Das Team

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Aulinger Georg

+43 664 / 235 46 10
g.aulinger@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Die Bereichsleitungen

Mag. Sackl Susanne

Bereichsleitung Schul- und Kindergartenassistenz

+43 664 / 43 69 230
s.sackl@sozialpunkt-sued.at
suka@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Streit-Putz, MA

Bereichsleitung Schulsozialarbeit

+43 664 / 23 54 615
j.streit-putzi@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Klavzer Nadja, BA

Bereichsleitung Streetwork

+43 664 / 23 54 611
n.klavzer@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Buchhaltung

Kahr Victoria

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

+43 664 / 23 54
v.kahr@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Ing. Iva Kalavska

Assistenz  Buchhaltung , Personalverrechnung

Tel. Büro: +43 664 / 88 000 173
i.kalavska@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Office

Lindner Gerda

Front-Office

Tel. Büro: +43 3462 / 211 72
office@sozialpunkt-sued.at

Grafik & IT

Ulli Pratter

Grafik & IT 

Tel. Büro: +43 664 / 23 54 634
u.pratter@sozialpunkt-sued.at